Rosary of Aachen

for a christian Europe


“This prayer is precious:
The more it is prayed, the more my light
will shine over Aachen and Europe.“


Renewal of Europe

through the rosary to the patroness of the Christian Occident


In addition to the rosary psalter, there have always been rosary-like prayer forms in the Catholic Church that have arisen because of special concerns or special needs.

Battle of Lepanto in 1571

For the salvation of the Occident (in 1456), the Angelus already proved to be an effective prayer through which the rays of God's grace were released. The rosary, however, proved be even stronger.

The prayer of the rosary showed its power and effect in particular, as Christianity in Europe was saved from its ruin several times by the rosary (e.g. in the Battle of Lepanto in 1571, as well as in 1683 in the Battle of Vienna).

Heaven gives us a prayer through which the Church and Europe will shine bright again,
cleansed of all their human weaknesses, freed from the stain of unfaithfulness and apostasy:

The rosary to the Patroness of the Christian Occident.


The Europe rosary

for the protection of families and for a Christian Europe



“Through the medal and through this particular rosary,
a change will take place in Europe as in Cana:
the Lord will, through the mediation of Mary,
turn the water into wine.”

Hail Mary Empress, Help of Christians

For the protection of families and for a new Christianization of Europe, Heaven wishes the invocation of Mary under the title “Empress” and “Help of Christians”, and the veneration of her crown over Europe with 12 beads of a special rosary.


Since time immemorial, the miraculous image of Mary in the High Cathedral of Aachen, the coronation site of many emperors and kings, has been affectionately called “Empress of Aachen”.

The high position of Mary in God's plan of salvation, as Queen of heaven and earth, immaculately received always pure virgin and at the same time the true Mother of God, suggests to her highest dignity also the highest honorary title “Empress”.

Old paintings, songs and poems honored her already in early Christianity (e.g. on a representation in the Roman Priscilla catacomb) under the title “Empress”, “High Empress” (12th century), "Empress of Christians” (14th century) and in the invocation “Hail Mary Empress” (15th century until today) as protector of the Aachen, Germany and as the “Help of Christians”.

Due to numerous miracles, Aachen’s miraculous image was venerated by many saints under the title “Empress” and “Help of Christians” (such as St. Bernard of Clairvaux, St. Bridget of Sweden, St. Peter Canisius and Bl. Hermann of Reichenau (author of the Salve Regina)).

The heart piece of the rosary is the medal of the miraculous image of the “Help of the Christians” in the High Cathedral of Aachen.

How is this rosary prayed?

The Europa rosary is prayed like the traditional rosary. After each mystery, the Fatima prayer “O my Jesus” and the prayer “Hail Mary Empress” are said.


The 12 beads of the Europa rosary are prayed in honor of the crown of 12 stars that adorn the head of Mary (Revelation 12: 1). This crown of Mary is the historical origin of the European flag, which to this day carries its golden wreath of stars on blue ground.

A rosary with 12 beads is not unknown to the Church. The Chaplet of the Infant Jesus of Prague, which is also prayed on 12 beads of “Hail Mary”, can be traced back in the same way to a revelation of the Most Blessed Virgin, which occurred to the venerable Discalced Carmelite Marguerite of the Blessed Sacrament (Marguerite du Saint-Sacrement) in 1636. As well the rosary to the Immaculate Conception, which was recorded by the venerable Archbishop Bonaventura Barberini OFMCap (✝1743), is prayed on 12 beads. It was provided with rich indulgences by Pope Pius IX.


Hail Mary Empress

Help of Christians, Mother of Europe


Hail Mary Empress,
Help of Christians,
pray for the diocese consecrated to you, especially for the bishop,
all priests and consecrated souls
and most particularly
for a Christian Europe. Amen.
Hail Mary Empress,
Help of Christians,
pray for the diocese consecrated to you,
especially for the bishop,
all priests and consecrated souls
and most particularly
for a Christian Europe. Amen.

Europe of the third millennium

Loss of his Christian identity


A Europe over which God's face shines


Darkness lies over Europe, the darkness of sins committed, justified and no longer confessed ... of lust and impurity ... of rampant egoism and hatred, discord and war ... of loss of faith and apostasy. God's law is frivolously broken, his name and day desecrated.

Even within the Church, the danger of confusion, indiscipline and disobedience is so great that prayer has become indispensable for every bishop, priest and consecrated soul.

“Rediscover your origins. Revitalize your roots!”


“Europe of the third millennium, 'do not let your hands fall!" (Zef 3:16); Do not lose heart, do not adapt to ways of thinking and living that have no future, as they are not based on the unshakable certainty of the Word of God! ... ”

“Church in Europe, therefore keep your contemplative gaze on Mary and recognize that she is 'present maternal and sympathetic' ... and that she is the helper of the Christian people in the ceaseless struggle between good and evil” (P. John Paul II, Ecclesia in Europa, 120ff.)

»Hail Mary Empress, Help of Christians,
pray for the diocese consecrated to you, especially for the bishop, all priests and
consecrated souls and most particularly for a Christian Europe. Amen.«


Promises for the protection of families

through the rosary, the medal and the miraculous image of Aachen



“Through more intensity, more trust and more fervour in this prayer, abundant graces will come over Europe. Therefore, pray often the prayer ‘Hail Mary Empress’ to receive my protection over you and the continent.”


Receive rosary and sacramentals

for the protection of families and a new Christianization of Europe


You can receive the sacramentals of the “Empress of Aachen” and “Help of Christians” from us free of charge by post.



Simply write us an email for your order:

info@maria-europa.eu



Send us a message via WhatsApp or call us:

Send WhatsApp message

+49 157 301 627 72



You can also contact us by post:

Maria Kaiserin, Hilfe der Christen e.V.
Rosenweg 1
52078 Aachen
GERMANY


The rosary, the medal and the images are already solemnly blessed and consecrated.

Since consecrated items are not sold according to the order of the Church, you can receive the sacramentals on request for a free donation. We trust that our apostolate will continue to be made possible thereby. Considering this we would like to thank you sincerely. God bless you!

We can also send you flyers and information brochures on request.

Europe rosary

Through the Europe rosary, heaven promises a Christian change in Europe, “as in Cana”: through the mediation of Mary as “Empress of Aachen” and “Help of Christians”.

“Through more spiritual strength, more trust and more fervour in this prayer, abundant graces will come over Europe. Therefore, pray often the prayer ‘Hail Mary Empress’ to gain my protection over you and the continent.” (Promise of Our Lady)

Receive rosary

Medal of the
miraculous image


By wearing the medal, the Mother of God promises her protection in a time of purification and tribulation soon to come to Europe.

“This medal that can either be worn or attached to the rosary will bring abundant graces to those who do so ... This medal in combination with a special rosary (12 Hail Mary in honor of her crown over Europe) will, however, pour out an abundance of light and spiritual well-being“ (promise of our Lord Jesus Christ).

Receive medal

Framed picture of the
miraculous image


For a coming time of great tribulation for all Christians in Europe, especially the consecrated, the Mother of God wishes to spread her image of the “Help of Christians”, to protect those families who put up this picture.

„My presence will be a source of protection and comfort, a source of trust and hope, of peace of heart and peace in families particularly in this difficult present time of tribulation and struggle, so that I can bring about abundant graces.”

Receive image


The miraculous image of the
Help of Christians

Empress of Aachen and Mother of Europe


The solemn coronation of the miraculous image in 1927

In 1927 the miraculous statue of Aachen was solemnly crowned under the title
“Help of Christians” on behalf of Pope Pius XI.

Sancta Maria Imperatrix, Auxilium Christianorum, ora pro nobis et semper impera super nos filios tuos.

Flyers and documents

about the miraculous image and its promises


Brochure
Historical background

Flyer
Miraculous image of Aachen

Flyer
Europe rosary & medal


Support association

Maria Kaiserin, Hilfe der Christen e. V.


The association “Mary Empress, Help of Christians”


It is our concern to spread the Europe Rosary, the medal and the miraculous image of Aachen in Europe at the request of heaven; in order to awaken the devotion to her as the “Help of Christians” in this time of urgent need and thereby to receive the graces she promised to protect the European continent and Christian families.

You can support the concerns of our association “Mary Empress, Help of Christians” by often saying the prayer “Hail Mary Empress” and praying the Rosary of Aachen in honor of Mary's crown over Europe, asking that it be prayed in your parish.

The Mother of God wishes that the rosary of Aachen and the medal of her miraculous image are worn. You can give away the Europe rosary and the medal of the “Help of Christians”, distribute flyers and information brochures, or support us with a donation.

If you would like to help us in any other way, please feel free to contact us:

info@maria-europa.eu

We are already being informed about special prayer hearings worldwide, which were received through the prayer of the Europe Rosary and the veneration of the miraculous image of Aachen. For our apostolate it is helpful if you inform us about a special prayer hearing (you're free to tell us anonymously).

St. Benedict
Patron saint of Europe

Sts. Cyril and Methodius
Patron saints of Europe

St. Catherine of Siena
Patron saint of Europe

St. Bridget of Sweden
Patron saint of Europe

St. Teresia Benedicta a Cruce
Patron saint of Europe

“This prayer is like a golden key
that opens my and my mother’s heart
and from there lets the rays
of my grace and her mediation
come to you.”

“This prayer is like a golden key that opens my and my mother’s heart and from there lets the rays of my grace and her mediation come to you. ”

Aachener Rosenkranz

fĂŒr ein christliches Europa


„Dieses Gebet ist kostbar:
Je mehr es gebetet wird, um so mehr wird mein Licht
ĂŒber Aachen und Europa strahlen.“


Erneuerung Europas

durch den Rosenkranz zur Patronin
des christlichen Abendlandes


Neben dem Rosenkranzpsalter, hat es in der Kirche auch immer rosenkranzÀhnliche Gebetsformen gegeben, die aufgrund von besonderen Anliegen oder aufgrund von besonderen Nöten entstanden sind.

Seeschlacht von Lepanto 1571

Schon „der Engel des Herrn“ zeigte sich als wirksames Gebet, das die Strahlen der Gnade Gottes freikommen ließ zur Errettung des christlichen Abendlandes (im Jahr 1456). Der Rosenkranz jedoch erwies sich in diesem Anliegen noch stĂ€rker.

Das Gebet des Rosenkranzes zeigte insbesondere seine Kraft und Wirkung, indem das Christentum in Europa durch den Rosenkranz mehrfach vor seinem Untergang bewahrt blieb (z. B. in der Seeschlacht von Lepanto im Jahr 1571 und 1683 vor Wien in der Schlacht am Kahlenberg).

Der Himmel schenkt uns ein Gebet, durch das die Kirche und Europa wieder hell erstrahlen werden,
gereinigt von all ihren menschlichen SchwÀchen, befreit vom Makel der Untreue und Apostasie:

Den Rosenkranz zur Patronin des christlichen Abendlandes.


Der Europa Rosenkranz

zum Schutz der Familien und fĂŒr ein christliches Europa



„Durch die Medaille und durch diesen bestimmten Rosenkranz
wird in Europa eine Wandlung geschehen, wie in Kana:
Der Herr wird durch die Vermittlung Mariens
das Wasser in Wein verwandeln.“

Ave Maria Kaiserin, Hilfe der Christen

Zum Schutz der Familien und zur neuen Christianisierung Europas wĂŒnscht der Himmel die Anrufung Mariens unter dem Titel „Kaiserin“ und „Hilfe der Christen“, und die Verehrung ihrer Krone ĂŒber Europa mittels 12 Perlen eines besonderen Rosenkranzes.


Seit alters her wird das Gnadenbild Mariens im Hohen Dom zu Aachen, der KrönungsstĂ€tte vieler Kaiser und Könige, liebevoll „Kaiserin von Aachen“ genannt.

Die hohe Stellung Mariens im Heilsplan Gottes, als Königin des Himmels und der Erden, unbefleckt empfangene allzeit reine Jungfrau und zugleich wahre GottesgebĂ€rerin, legt ihrer höchsten WĂŒrde auch den höchten Ehrentitel „Kaiserin“ nahe.

Alte GemĂ€lde, Lieder und Gedichte ehrten sie bereits im frĂŒhen Christentum (z. B. auf einer Darstellung in der römischen Priscilla-Katakombe) unter dem Titel „Kaiserin“, „hohe Kaiserin“ (12. Jhdt.), „Kaiserin der Christenheit“ (14. Jhdt.) und in der Anrufung „Ave Maria Kaiserin“ (15. Jhdt. bis heute) als BeschĂŒtzerin der Stadt, Deutschlands und als „Hilfe der Christen“.

Das Aachener Gnadenbild wurde aufgrund vielzĂ€hliger Wunder auch von vielen Heiligen unter dem Titel „Kaiserin“ und „Hilfe der Christen“ verehrt (wie u. a. dem hl. Bernhard von Clairvaux, der hl. Brigitta von Schweden, dem hl. Petrus Canisius und Hermann, dem Lahmen (Verfasser des Salve Regina)).

Das HerzstĂŒck des Rosenkranzes bildet das Gnadenbild der „Hilfe der Christen“ aus dem Hohen Dom zu Aachen.

Wie wird dieser Rosenkranz gebetet?

Der Europa Rosenkranz wird wie der traditionelle Rosenkranz gebetet. Nach jedem Gesetz werden das Fatima-Gebet „O mein Jesus“ und das Gebet „Ave Maria Kaiserin“ eingefĂŒgt.


Die 12 Perlen des Europa Rosenkranzes werden zu Ehren der Krone aus 12 Sternen gebetet, welche das Haupt Mariens schmĂŒcken (Offb 12,1). Diese Krone Mariens ist der historische Ursprung der Europaflagge, welche bis heute ihren goldenen Sternenkranz auf blauem Grund trĂ€gt.

Ein Rosenkranz mit 12 Perlen ist der Kirche nicht unbekannt. Der Rosenkranz zum Prager Jesulein, welcher ebenfalls an 12 ‚Ave Maria‘ gebetet wird, ist in gleicher Weise auf eine Offenbarung der Allerseligsten Jungfrau zurĂŒckzufĂŒhren, die sich im Jahr 1636 an die ehrw. Margarete vom Allerheiligsten Sakrament OCD (Marguerite du Saint-Sacrement) ereignete. Auch das vom ehrw. Erzbischof Bonaventura Barberini OFMCap (✝1743) stammende RosenkrĂ€nzlein zur Unbefleckten EmpfĂ€ngnis wird an 12 Perlen gebetet und wurde durch P. Pius IX. mit reichen AblĂ€ssen versehen.


Ave Maria Kaiserin

Hilfe der Christen, Mutter Europas


Ave Maria Kaiserin,
Hilfe der Christen,
bitte fĂŒr das Dir geweihte Bistum,
besonders fĂŒr den Bischof,
alle Priester und Gottgeweihten
und ganz besonders
fĂŒr ein christliches Europa. Amen.
Ave Maria Kaiserin,
Hilfe der Christen,
Bitte fĂŒr das Dir geweihte Bistum,
besonders fĂŒr den Bischof,
alle Priester und Gottgeweihten
und ganz besonders
fĂŒr ein christliches Europa. Amen.

Europa des dritten Jahrtausends

Verlust seiner christlichen IdentitÀt


Ein Europa, ĂŒber dem das Angesicht Gottes leuchtet


Finsternis liegt ĂŒber Europa, die Finsternis der begangenen, gerechtfertigten und nicht mehr gebeichteten SĂŒnden, ... der Wollust und der Unreinheit ... des zĂŒgellosen Egoismus und des Hasses, der Zwietracht und des Krieges ... des Glaubensverlustes und der Apostasie, des Abfalls vom Glauben. Gottes Gesetz wird ganz offen gebrochen, sein Name und sein Tag entweiht.

Auch innerhalb der Kirche ist die Gefahr der Verwirrung, der Disziplinlosigkeit und des Ungehorsams so groß, dass das Gebet fĂŒr jeden Bischof, alle Priester und Gottgeweihten unerlĂ€sslich geworden ist.

»Entdecke wieder deine UrsprĂŒnge. Belebe deine Wurzeln!«


„Europa des dritten Jahrtausends, ‚lass die HĂ€nde nicht sinken!‘ (Zef 3,16); verliere nicht den Mut, passe dich nicht Denk- und Lebensweisen an, die keine Zukunft haben, da sie sich nicht auf die unerschĂŒtterliche Gewissheit des Wortes Gottes stĂŒtzen! ...“

„Kirche in Europa, richte deshalb deinen betrachtenden Blick weiterhin auf Maria und erkenne, dass sie ‚mĂŒtterlich und teilnahmsvoll anwesend ist‘ ..., und dass sie die Helferin des christlichen Volkes in dem unaufhörlichen Kampf zwischen Gut und Böse ist“ (P. Joh. Paul II, Ecclesia in Europa, 120ff.)

»Ave Maria Kaiserin, Hilfe der Christen,
bitte fĂŒr das dir geweihte Bistum, besonders fĂŒr den Bischof, alle Priester und Gottgeweihten
und ganz besonders fĂŒr ein christliches Europa. Amen.«


Verheißungen zum Schutz der Familien

durch den Rosenkranz, die Medaille und das Aachener Gnadenbild



„Durch mehr IntensitĂ€t, mehr Vertrauen und mehr Innigkeit in diesem Gebet werden viele Gnaden ĂŒber Europa kommen. Betet also auch oft das Gebet „Ave Maria Kaiserin“, um meinen Schutz ĂŒber euch und den Kontinent zu erlangen.“


Rosenkranz und Sakramentalien erhalten

zum Schutz der Familien und zur neuen Christianisierung Europas


Sie können die Sakramentalien der „Kaiserin von Aachen“ und „Hilfe der Christen“ kostenfrei von uns per Post erhalten



Schreiben Sie uns fĂŒr Ihre Bestellung einfach eine E-Mail:

info@maria-europa.eu



Senden Sie uns eine WhatsApp Nachricht, oder rufen Sie uns an:

WhatsApp Nachricht senden

0157 301 627 72



Kontaktieren Sie uns auch gerne per Post:

Maria Kaiserin, Hilfe der Christen e.V.
Rosenweg 1
52078 Aachen


Der Rosenkranz, die Medaille und die Gnadenbilder sind bereits mit einem speziellen Segen durch einen Priester feierlich gesegnet bzw. geweiht.

Da geweihte GegenstĂ€nde nach der Ordnung der Kirche nicht verkauft werden, erhalten Sie die Sakramentalien auf Wunsch gegen eine freie Spende. Wir vertrauen darauf, dass unser Apostolat dadurch auch weiterhin ermöglicht wird. DafĂŒr danken wir herzlich. Vergelt's Gott!

Gerne senden wir Ihnen auch Flyer und Informationshefte zu.

Europa
Rosenkranz

Durch den Europa Rosenkranz verspricht der Himmel einen christlichen Wandel in Europa, „wie in Kana“: durch die Vermittlung Mariens als „Kaiserin von Aachen“ und „Hilfe der Christen“.

„Durch mehr IntensitĂ€t, mehr Vertrauen und mehr Innigkeit in diesem Gebet werden viele Gnaden ĂŒber Europa kommen. Betet also auch oft das Gebet ‚Ave Maria Kaiserin“, um meinen Schutz ĂŒber euch und den Kontinent zu erlangen.“ (Verheißung Mariens)

Rosenkranz erhalten

Medaille
des Gnadenbildes


Die Mutter Gottes verspricht durch das Tragen der Medaille ihren Schutz in einer bald kommenden Zeit der LĂ€uterung und Drangsal in Europa.

„Die Medaille, die man tragen kann oder an den Rosenkranz hĂ€ngen soll, wird große Gnaden fĂŒr diejenigen, die das tun bringen... Aber ĂŒber Europa – zusammen mit einem bestimmten Rosenkranz (12 Ave Maria zu Ehren der Krone Mariens ĂŒber Europa) – wird sie eine FĂŒlle von Licht und geistigem Wohlbefinden ausgießen“ (Verheißung Jesu Christi)

Medaille erhalten

Aachener
Gnadenbild


FĂŒr eine kommende Zeit einer großen Drangsal fĂŒr alle Christen in Europa, besonders der Gottgeweihten, wĂŒnscht die Mutter Gottes die Verbreitung Ihres Bildes der „Hilfe der Christen“, um jene Familien zu schĂŒtzen, die ihr Gnadenbild aufstellen.

„Meine Gegenwart wird fĂŒr euch eine Quelle des Schutzes und des Trostes sein, eine Quelle des Vertrauens und der Hoffnung, des Herzensfriedens und des Friedens in den Familien besonders innerhalb dieser so schweren Zeit der BedrĂ€ngnis und des Kampfes, damit ich wirklich große Gnaden spenden kann.“

Gnadenbild erhalten


Das Gnadenbild der Hilfe der Christen

Kaiserin von Aachen und Mutter Europas


Die feierliche Krönung des Gnadenbildes in 1927

Das Aachener Gnadenbild wurde im Jahr 1927 unter dem Titel „Hilfe der Christen“
im Auftrag von Papst Pius XI. feierlich gekrönt.

Sancta Maria Imperatrix, Auxilium Christianorum, ora pro nobis et semper impera super nos filios tuos.

Flyer und Dokumente

ĂŒber das Gnadenbild und die Verheißungen


InfobroschĂŒre
Historischer Hintergrund

Flyer
Gnadenbild der Hilfe der Christen

Flyer
Europa Rosenkranz & Medaille


Verein unterstĂŒtzen

Maria Kaiserin, Hilfe der Christen e. V.


Der Verein "Maria Kaiserin, Hilfe der Christen"


Unser Anliegen ist es, den Europa Rosenkranz, die Medaille und das Aachener Gnadenbild in Europa auf Wunsch des Himmels zu verbreiten; um die Andacht zur Mutter Gottes als „Hilfe der Christen“ in dieser dringenden Notzeit zu wecken, um dadurch die von ihr versprochenen Gnaden zum Schutz des Kontinents und der christlichen Familien zu erhalten.

Sie können die Anliegen unseres Vereins „Maria Kaiserin, Hilfe der Christen“ unterstĂŒtzen, indem Sie nach Wunsch ULF das Gebet „Ave Maria Kaiserin“ und den Aachener Rosenkranz zu Ehren der Krone Mariens ĂŒber Europa beten, oder darum bitten, dass er in Ihrer Gemeinde gebetet wird.

Die Mutter Gottes wĂŒnscht auch, dass der Aachener Rosenkranz und die Medaille des Gnadenbildes getragen wird. Sie können dazu den Europa Rosenkranz und die Medaille der „Hilfe der Christen“ verschenken, Flyer und Informationshefte verteilen, oder uns mit einer Spende hierin unterstĂŒtzen.

Wenn Sie uns anderweitig helfen möchten, können Sie uns gerne kontaktieren:

info@maria-europa.eu

Weltweit werden wir ĂŒber besondere Gebets­erhörungen informiert, die durch das Gebet des Europa Rosenkranzes empfangen wurden. FĂŒr unser Apostolat ist es wertvoll, wenn Sie uns eine besondere Gebetserhörung (gerne auch anonym) zukommen lassen.

Hl. Benedikt
Patron Europas

Hll. Kyrill und Methodius
Patrone Europas

Hl. Katharina von Siena
Patronin Europas

Hl. Birgitta von Schweden
Patronin Europas

Hl. Teresia Benedicta a Cruce
Patronin Europas

„Dieses Gebet ist wie ein goldener SchlĂŒssel,
der mein und meiner Mutter Herz öffnet
und von dort aus die Strahlen
meiner Gnade und Ihrer Vermittlung
zu euch frei kommen lĂ€sst.“

„Dieses Gebet ist wie ein goldener SchlĂŒssel, der mein und meiner Mutter Herz öffnet und von dort aus die Strahlen meiner Gnade und Ihrer Vermittlung zu euch frei kommen lĂ€sst.“